Category One Members

CTA's Category One member companies provide local exchange service, including voice, video and data.

CoRuralBroadNet_Logo_Member.png

Company

Agate Mutual Telephone Cooperative Association

primary contact

Hollembeak, Daniel

PRIMARY CONTACT email

danh@amtca.net


Company

Bijou Telephone Co-op

primary contact

Creveling, Brian

PRIMARY CONTACT EMAIL

creveling@netecin.net


Company

Blanca Networks

primary contact

Wehe, Alan

PRIMARY CONTACT EMAIL

alanwehe@gojade.org


Company

Consolidated Communications

primary contact

Kastor, Kevin

PRIMARY CONTACT EMAIL

kevin.kastor@consolidated.com


Company

Direct Communications/Rico


Company

Dubois Telephone Exchange, Inc.

primary contact

Wilson, Kip


primary contact

Kenney, Michael

PRIMARY CONTACT EMAIL

kip@directcom.com


PRIMARY CONTACT EMAIL

mike@dteworld.net


Company

Eastern Slope Rural Telephone Association, Inc.

primary contact

White, Patricia

PRIMARY CONTACT EMAIL

patw@esrta.coop


Company

Farmers Telephone Company

primary contact

Hinds, Terry

PRIMARY CONTACT EMAIL

terry@ftitel.net


Company

Haxtun Telephone Company

primary contact

Cutler, Chase

PRIMARY CONTACT EMAIL

ccuster@townes.net


Company

Nucla-Naturita Telephone Company

primary contact

Joseph, Darla

PRIMARY CONTACT EMAIL

darla@nntc.biz


Company

Nunn Telephone Company

primary contact

Grablander, Greg

PRIMARY CONTACT EMAIL

greg@ezlink.com


Company

Peetz Cooperative Telephone Company

primary contact

Kottwitz, Randy

PRIMARY CONTACT EMAIL

randy@peetzplace.com


Company

Phillips County Telephone Company d/b/a PC Telecom

primary contact

Kropp, Vince

PRIMARY CONTACT EMAIL

vince.kropp@pctelcom.org


Company

Pine Drive Telephone Co.

primary contact

Sellers, Richard

PRIMARY CONTACT EMAIL

pdtelco@pinedrivetel.com


Company

Plains Cooperative Telephone

primary contact

Puckett, Ronny

PRIMARY CONTACT EMAIL

ronnypuckett@plainstel.com


Company

Roggen Telephone Cooperative Company

primary contact

Manino, Peggy

PRIMARY CONTACT EMAIL

pmanino@rtebb.net


Company

Rye and South Park Telephone Company

primary contact

Shipley, David

PRIMARY CONTACT EMAIL

dshipley@ghvalley.net


Company

Stoneham Cooperative Telephone Corporation

primary contact

Northrup, Taya

PRIMARY CONTACT EMAIL

stoneham.telephone@yahoo.com


Company

TDS Telecom

primary contact

Long, Gail

PRIMARY CONTACT EMAIL

gail.long@tdstelecom.com


Company

Union Telephone Company

primary contact

Reno, Chris

PRIMARY CONTACT EMAIL

creno@Unionwireless.com


Company

Wiggins Telephone Association

primary contact

Hendrickson, Terry

PRIMARY CONTACT EMAIL

terry@wigginstel.com


Company

Willard Telephone Company

primary contact

Dollerschell, Aimee

PRIMARY CONTACT EMAIL

adollerschell@willardtell.com