Vendor Directory

CTA's Category Three member companies are vendors and suppliers of goods and services to the telecommunications industry.


Company

Adtran

primary contact

Seabaugh, Jeff

primary contact email

jeff.seabaugh@adtran.com


Company

AFL

primary contact

Schick, Wes

primary contact email

Wes.schick@aflglobal.com


Company

BKD, LLP

primary contact

Aspenson, David

primary contact email

daspenson@BKD.com


Company

Bonfire Engineering and Consulting, Inc.

primary contact

Saint, Daran

primary contact email

daran.saint@bonfire-ec.com


Company

Butler Communications

primary contact

Graveman, Don

primary contact email

dgraveman@butlersupply.com


Company

Calix, Inc.

primary contact

Christie, Liz

primary contact email

liz.christie@calix.com


Company

Castle Rock Microwave

primary contact

Bonomo, Brett

primary contact email

brett@castlerockmicrowave.com


Company

Clearfield

primary contact

Childs, Jennifer

primary contact email

jchilds@clfd.net


Company

CoBank

primary contact

Blakeslee, Lennie

primary contact email

lblakeslee@cobank.com


Company

Codale Electric Supply

primary contact

Ottman, Kirk

primary contact email

kirko@codale.com


Company

Colorado Communications Transport

primary contact

Loe, Jon

primary contact email

jondloe@gmail.com


Company

ComTech-Leavitt Insurance Services

primary contact

Yearby, April

primary contact email

april-yearby@leavitt.com


Company

CORE Telecom Systems

primary contact

Boarman, Scott

primary contact email

sboarman@coretelecom.net


Company

DVEO

primary contact

Gray, Rebecca

primary contact email

rebecca@dveo.com


Company

Education Networks of America

primary contact

Martin, Meredith

primary contact email

mmartin@ena.com


Company

FNT Software

primary contact

McCaffrey, Brian

primary contact email

Brian.mccaffrey@fntsoftware.com


Company

Fulton Engineering, Inc.

primary contact

Fulton, Tom

primary contact email

tom@fultonengineering.com


Company

Golden West Technologies

primary contact

Conway, Sarah

primary contact email

sarahconway@goldenwest.com


Company

Goldfield Telecom

primary contact

Fuller, Jim

primary contact email

marketing@goldtelecom.com


Company

GVNW Consulting, Inc

primary contact

Ushio, Judi

primary contact email

jushio@gvnw.com


Company

Innovative Systems, LLC

primary contact

Fuller, Howard

primary contact email

howardf@innovsys.com


Company

Inteliquent

primary contact

Kohlbry, Tom

primary contact email

tom.kohlbry@onvoy.com


Company

JKL Associates, Inc.

primary contact

Matson, Jennifer

primary contact email

jenmatson@jklassociatesinc.com


Company

John Staurulakis, Inc.

primary contact

Staurulakis, Manny

primary contact email

jenmatson@jklassociatesinc.com


Company

Juniper Networks

primary contact

Loesch, Brian

primary contact email

jenmatson@jklassociatesinc.com


Company

Metaswitch

primary contact

Samele, Scott

primary contact email

jenmatson@jklassociatesinc.com


Company

Mid-America Computer Corporation

primary contact

Rea, Kathy

primary contact email

jenmatson@jklassociatesinc.com


Company

MOSS ADAMS LLP

primary contact

McCann, Josephine

primary contact email

Josephine.McCann@mossadams.com


Company

National Exchange Carrier Association

primary contact

Gardner, Brandon

primary contact email

bgardner@neca.org


Company

National Rural Telecommunications Cooperative

primary contact

Kucera, Terry

primary contact email

tkucera@nrtc.coop


Company

National Telecommunications Association

primary contact

Cloyde, Janet

primary contact email

jcloyde@ntca.org


Company

Power & Tel

primary contact

Nensel, Richard

primary contact email

richard.nensel@ptsupply.com


Company

RVW, Inc.

primary contact

Massman, Mark

primary contact email

mmassman@rvwinc.com


Company

S&S Solutions, LLC

primary contact

Potter, Gay

primary contact email

gay@sssolutions.us.com


Company

Telcom Insurance Group

primary contact

Anderson, Robin

primary contact email

raa@telcominsgrp.com


Company

Tellabs

primary contact

Hassett, Matt

primary contact email

matthew.hassett@tellabs.com


Company

ThinRoute Technologies, Inc.

primary contact

Clair, Ted

primary contact email

tclair@socolo.net


Company

UNITEL Insurance

primary contact

Reed, Mike

primary contact email

mreed@unicogroup.com


Company

Vantage Point Solutions, Inc.

primary contact

Bengel, Robert

primary contact email

robert.bengel@vantagepnt.com


Company

VarData LLC

primary contact

Fischette, Jeff

primary contact email

jaf@vardata.com


Company

Walker and Associates, Inc.

primary contact

Wilson-Craver, Emily